Details of directors resigned from the Board of the Company

S. No.	Name of Director resigned	DIN	Designation	Date of Board Meetings/ Circular Resolution passed by the Board	Effective date of change
1.	Mr. Ajay Tyagi	00187429	Director	Board took note of the resignation in its meeting held on May 19, 2017	Feb 28, 2017
2.	Mr. Shaktikanta Das	00400808	Director	Board took note of the resignation in its meeting held on July 26, 2017	May 31, 2017
3.	Dr. Saurabh Garg	02603725	Director	Board took note of the resignation in its meeting held on September 21, 2017	August 03, 2017
4.	Mr. Dinesh Sharma	06588661	Director	Board took note of the resignation by passing a circular resolution on October 27, 2017	October 27, 2017
5.	Mr. Govind Mohan	02599514	Director	Board took note of the resignation in its meeting held on June 27, 2018	June 14, 2018
6.	Mr. Sunil Barthwal	07077759	Director	Board took note of the resignation in its meeting held on August 29, 2018	August 29, 2018
7.	Ms. Shilpa Naval Kumar	02404667	Director	Board took note of the resignation by passing a circular resolution on November 2, 2018	October 27, 2018
8.	Mr. John Benedict McCarthy	07318512	Nominee Director	Board took note of the resignation by passing a circular resolution on January 27, 2019	January 23, 2019
9.	Mr. Subhash Chandra Garg	01064347	Director	Board took note of the resignation by passing a circular resolution on September 23, 2019	September 07, 2019

10	Mr. Atanu	01469375	Nominee	Pursuant to	May 19, 2020
	Chakraborty		Director	retirement from the services of the Government of India, the resignation is effective from May 19, 2020	
11	Mr. Chan WeiBeng	08571687	Nominee Director	Board took note of the resignation by passing acircular resolution on October 27, 2020	October 20, 2020
12	Mr. Tarun Bajaj	02026219	Nominee Director	Pursuant to reshuffling at the DEA, the resignation is effective April 20, 2020. Was noted at the meeting held on June 17, 2021.	April 20, 2021
13.	Mr. Rajaraman Kalyanaraman	00449954	Nominee Director	Board took note of the substitution of the nominee director by passing acircular resolution on August 8, 2022.	August 1, 2022
14.	Mr. Bruce Ross Crane	08403603	Nominee Director	Board took note of the substitution of the nominee director by passing acircular resolution on February 22, 2023.	February 15, 2023
15.	Mr. Sujoy Bose	02566157	Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director	Board took note of the resignation of the Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director in its meeting held on May 10, 2023.	May 10, 2023
16.	Mr. Rajiv Dhar	00073997	Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director	Board took note of the resignation by passing a circular resolution on February 19, 2024	February 11, 2024
17.	Mr. Rajeev Saksena	09659358	Nominee Director	Board took note of the resignation by passing a circular resolution on October 27, 2024	October 25, 2024